Book Recommendations

Bibliotherapy is a thing. I have found self-help books to be INCREDIBLY HELPFUL on my personal journey. These are books that have helped me and/or loved ones with healing, learning and growing. I find myself recommending these books to clients over and over. I know they will help you too!

Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz https://www.miguelruiz.com/books

Love Yourself, Heal Your Life and You Can Heal Your Life by Louise Hay https://www.louisehay.com/

I Need Your Love, Is that True? https://thework.com/books/

Manifesting Magnificence and How to Live a Magnificent Life by Andrew Lutts http://andrewlutts.com/

The Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo https://paulocoelhoblog.com/2015/12/15/10-powerful-life-lessons-from-the-alchemist/

The Seven Laws of Spiritual Success by Deepok Chopra https://chopra.com/articles/the-7-spiritual-laws-of-success

The Power of Intention by Wayne Dyer https://www.drwaynedyer.com/press/power-intention/

Calling in the One by Katherine Woodward https://katherinewoodwardthomas.com/

A Return to Love by Marianne Williamson https://marianne.com/a-return-to-love/

I Thought it Was Just Me: Making the Journey from “What will people think to I am Enough” by Brene Brown https://brenebrown.com/books-audio/

Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle https://shop.eckharttolle.com/collections/books/products/the-power-of-now

The Work by Byron Katie https://thework.com/books/

Don’t Sweat the Small Stuff and It’s All Small Stuff By Richard Carlson https://dontsweat.com/

When Things Fall Apart by Pema Chodron https://pemachodronfoundation.org/

Self Compassion by Kristin Neff https://self-compassion.org/self-compassion-kristin-neff/

Letters to a Young Poet by Rainer Maria Rilke https://www.poetryfoundation.org/poets/rainer-maria-rilke

The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz https://www.miguelruiz.com/books

Jump and Your Life Will Appear by Nancy Levin https://nancylevin.com/category/jump-and-your-life-will-appear/

Conscious Divorce: Ending a Marriage with Integrity by Susan Allison  https://www.drsusanallison.com/books—videos—cd

How to Survive Your Boyfriend’s Divorce by Robin Todd and Lesley Doorman https://www.amazon.com/How-Survive-Your-Boyfriends-Divorce/dp/0871319225

Surviving and Thriving in Step Families by Patricia L. https://www.amazon.com/Surviving-Thriving-Stepfamily-Relationships-Doesnt/dp/0415894387

Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom https://www.mitchalbom.com/books/tuesdays-with-morrie/

Five Regrets of the Dying by Bronnie Ware https://bronnieware.com/blog/regrets-of-the-dying/

Mindful of Race: Transforming Racism from the Inside Out by Ruth King https://ruthking.net/publications/

Peace Is Every Step: The Path of Mindfulness in Everyday Life https://www.amazon.com/Peace-Every-Step-Mindfulness-Everyday/dp/0553351397